NOVEMBER 22 THROUGH DECEMBER 3

Disney’s BEAUTY AND THE BEAST Sing Along (Animated Version)

Wed Nov 22 @ 7:00
Thu Nov 23 - No shows
Fri Nov 24 thru Sun Nov 26 @ 2:30, 7:00
Mon Nov 27 @ 7:00
Tue Nov 28 - No shows
Wed Nov 29 @ 7:00
Thu Nov 30 - No shows
Fri Dec 1 @ 7:00
Dec 2 - No shows
Sun Dec 3 @ 2:30 only

Hosted by Sara Moore & Laurie Bushman.

This interactive presentation of Disney’s classic has been customized with on-screen lyrics for all the songs so that audiences can sing along! Your hosts will introduce each performance and warm up the audiences’ vocal chords. In addition to belting out the tunes, goody bags will be handed out to everyone and audience members can add to the fun by dressing up as a favorite character from the film! (1991, full program runs approx 120 min, DCP)

NO PASSES OR GIFT TICKETS ACCEPTED FOR THIS ENGAGEMENT

  • Special Admission: $16 general / $11 kids (12-) & seniors (62+)
  • Tickets may be purchased day of show at our box office or in advance via TicketWeb.

 
 
 
HOME CALENDAR SCHEDULE SPECIAL EVENTS COMING SOON SINGALONGS TOP OF PAGE

 

Copyright © 2005-2017 The Castro Theatre. All Rights Reserved.
The Castro Theatre | 429 Castro Street, San Francisco, CA | 415-621-6120